Info and Livestream for the Breaking Dawn Part 2 Premiere in Berlin on November 16

The last of the premieres for Rob: Berlin!

according to this article in german (CLICK HERE)

The press conference will be at 3 PM CET: the cast has been delayed so this is the earliest time they can give us: might be later. No news bout a livestream as of yet for the press conference.

Details about the premiere: First the VIPs will arrive and the cast will arrive as last at the red carpet.

(thanks to @iamrobaddicted for the tip)

The livestream for the premiere will start at 6:15 PM CET / 5:15PM GMT / 12:15PM ET / 9:15AM PT.

Watch on YouTube: Click HERE

Or Click for the livestream HERE or the image below

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 913 other followers