Archive for the ‘Cannes’ Tag

Flashback Pic Post: Robert Pattinson in Cannes in 2009   Leave a comment

Here’s a flashback pic post of Robert Pattinson in Cannes in 2009

 Cannes Film Festival 2009 - Robert Pattinson Photocall

More after the jump! 
-

Read the rest of this entry »

Posted April 18, 2014 by justfp in Robert Pattinson

Tagged with , ,

Livestreams: Watch The 2014 Cannes Selection Announcements with us   Leave a comment

Watch LIVE The 2014 Cannes Selection Announcements with us

11am CET/ 10am BST/ 5am ET/ 2am PST

Youtube:

Dailymotion:

Source: Cannes Film festival

The Dailymotion channel of Cannes film festival can be found HERE

We’ll update with more links when we find them

New/Old video of Robert Pattinson arriving at the ‘On The Road’ premiere in Cannes 2012   2 comments

Here’s a video of Robert Pattinson arriving at the ‘On the Road’ premiere in Cannes back in 2012.

Source | Via

Posted March 25, 2014 by fastieslowie in Robert Pattinson

Tagged with , , , ,

More New/Old Pictures of Robert Pattinson from Cannes 2012

More new/old pictures of Robert Pattinson from Cannes 2012.

Robert Pattinson

More after the jump!

Read the rest of this entry »

Posted November 28, 2013 by ooza in Robert Pattinson

Tagged with , ,

New/Old Pictures of Robert Pattinson from Cannes 2012

New/Old Pictures of Robert Pattinson from Cannes 2012.

RPLifePremUHQ (16)

More after the jump!
-

Click here to view more pics

Posted November 28, 2013 by ooza in Robert Pattinson

Tagged with , , ,

New/Old Portraits of Robert Pattinson from Cannes

Here are new portraits of Robert Pattinson from Cannes

01

See more after the jump

Read the rest of this entry »

Flashback Pic Post: Robert Pattinson in Cannes in 2009

Here’s a flashback pic post of Robert Pattinson in Cannes in 2009. 

cff canal celebs 200509

More after the jump! 

-

Read the rest of this entry »

Posted June 9, 2013 by justfp in Robert Pattinson

Tagged with , ,

New/Old Pictures of Robert Pattinson and David Cronenberg promoting Cosmopolis at Cannes 2012 + ‘Cannes fait le mur’ exhibition

Robert Pattinson in duplex with Laurent Delahousse for 20h France 2

coulissestelepattinson2

coulissestelepattinson
David Cronenberg interviewed byMarie-Jo Jouan (France 2) and his team

coulissestelecronenberg

Source | Via

More after the jump

Read the rest of this entry »

New/Old Pictures of Robert Pattinson from Cannes 2009 & 2012

 

470168-robert-pattinson-1

Wcj7zv6StU0

See more after the jump

Read the rest of this entry »

Old/New Pics of Robert Pattinson in Cannes

Here are some old/new pics of Robert Pattinson in Cannes. 

pattinonlife (3)

More after the jump! 

-

Read the rest of this entry »

Posted December 29, 2012 by justfp in Cosmopolis, Robert Pattinson

Tagged with , , , ,

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 906 other followers