GIFs from ‘The Rover’ trailer   Leave a comment

Here are few gifs from The Rover trailer which you can watch here

9

11

See more gifs after the jump!

Read the rest of this entry »


*SCREENCAPS* The Rover – Official Full trailer   2 comments

Here are our screencaps from the Full official trailer of the Rover.

Rover_FullTrailer_2014_151 Rover_FullTrailer_2014_138 Rover_FullTrailer_2014_115 Rover_FullTrailer_2014_78 Rover_FullTrailer_2014_59 Rover_FullTrailer_2014_18

More after the jump!

Read the rest of this entry »

*VIDEO* The Rover – Official Full trailer in HD   3 comments

Here it is!! The full trailer for the Rover!

Maps To The Stars by David Cronenberg will be in Competition for Cannes Film Festival 2014!!   Leave a comment

Image_en_3_522a100f4f13d

MTTS-Trailer2_120

Just announced: David Cronenberg’s Maps To The Stars will be in competition for The Cannes Film Festival 2014!! Congrats!! Amazing news!! We can expect Robert Pattinson visiting the festival!!

More Info

 

The Rover Announced for Special Midnight Screening for Cannes Filmfestival 2014   Leave a comment

Image_en_3_522a100f4f13d

Cannes Film Festival announced that The Rover by David Michod, featuring Robert Pattinson made the Official selection – Midnight Screening at the festival: Congrats!

The Midnight Screening doesn’t mean the movie is in competition though. But still amazing it will be at the festival

Livestreams: Watch The 2014 Cannes Selection Announcements with us   Leave a comment

Watch LIVE The 2014 Cannes Selection Announcements with us

11am CET/ 10am BST/ 5am ET/ 2am PST

Youtube:

Dailymotion:

Source: Cannes Film festival

The Dailymotion channel of Cannes film festival can be found HERE

We’ll update with more links when we find them

Flashback Pic Post: Loads of Robert Pattinson Edits From Various Events – Part II   1 comment

Here is part II of Robert Pattinson edits from various events

 

1 (10)

More after the jump! 
-

Read the rest of this entry »

Posted April 16, 2014 by justfp in Robert Pattinson

Tagged with

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 906 other followers