Archive for the ‘Livestream’ Tag

The Rover Google Hangout with Robert Pattinson & Guy Pearce   1 comment

The stream will go live at 2 pm today:

Yahoo Movies to livestream the US Breaking Dawn: Part II Premiere   Leave a comment

From Yahoo Movies:

Yahoo! Movies presents the final installment of “The Twilight Saga Breaking Dawn – Part 2”. Don’t miss your chance to see the all of the red carpet action as your favorite werewolves and vampires walk down the red carpet for one final time.

Join the fun and tune in to watch exclusively on Yahoo! Movies on Monday, November 12 at 5:30PM PT/8:30PM ET.

When: November 12, 2012
How: http://yhoo.it/BD2rsvp

Tickets are on sale now: http://yhoo.it/BD2tix

Posted October 29, 2012 by fastieslowie in Breaking Dawn

Tagged with , , , ,

Live Streams People’s Choice Awards 2012   4 comments

Water For Elephants is up for Best Drama, Best Adaptation, Best Actress (Reese) and Best Actor (Rob)

The PCA’s start at Est Times: 9PM ET / 2AM GMT / 3AM CET

Here are a few (possible) live streams for the People’s Choice Awards 2012:

Popsugar will be covering the red carpet starting at 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST: Click HERE or the image

Click Here or the pic for the Red Carpet live UStream from People’s Choice Awards, starting at at 7.30 p.m. EST/4.30 p.m. PST:

We’ll be adding more as soon as we find them.

*UPDATE* here are a few possibilities to watch the show:

Livestream 1 Livestream 2Livestream 3Livestream  4

via | via

Livestream for the Berlin Premiere of Breaking Dawn Part 1   2 comments

Here is the livestream for the Berlin premiere which Rob is attending

Livestream for the Red Carpet of Breaking Dawn Premiere in Barcelona   1 comment

The red carpet event will start at 7.30PM CET/6.30PM GMT/1.30PM ET/10.30AM PT. Here’s a possible livestream

CLICK ON THE PIC OR HERE FOR THE LIVESTREAM

Thanks @Gossipgyal