Archive for the ‘TV Appearance’ Tag

Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart and Taylor Lautner to appear on ‘El Hormiguero’ on November 15   Leave a comment

ETA: Article added

Translated article thansk to vonch!The Twilight Saga cast lands on El Hormiguero. Pablo Motos program prepares for one of the most anticipated international visits: Edward, Bella and Jacob, or what is the same, Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart and Taylor Lautner will present on Thursday November 15 Dawn (Part 2) , as has been told Vertel.This film closes the hit vampire film history and based on the best-selling writer Stephenie Meyer.

Pattinson and Lautner joins Stewart, who repeat visit to Motorcycles

For the first time, the three stars come together at Antena 3 space. Pattison and Lautner joins Stewart, who repeat experience. Stewart was with Charlize Theron to promote Snow White and the Huntsman, and, meanwhile, presented his latest Lautner action film “Abduction”

Source | Via | TeleTuiterovonch | via

Robert Pattinson to appear on ‘LIVE with Kelly and Michael’ on November 8   1 comment

From Gossip Cop:

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2promotion is ramping up, and Gossip Cop has the latest on the cast’s upcoming talk show appearances.

Gossip Cop has now exclusively confirmed the following dates:

November 8 – Robert Pattinson on “LIVE with Kelly and Michael”

Previous MQ Pics of Robert Pattinson at GMA Now in HQ   1 comment

Previous MQ Pics of Robert Pattinson at GMA Now in HQ

More after the jump!

Read the rest of this entry »

Posted August 15, 2012 by Nursey in Cosmopolis

Tagged with ,

Video- Promo of Rob’s Appearance on The Daily Show with Jon Stewart   1 comment

Via 

Posted August 11, 2012 by Nursey in Cosmopolis, Robert Pattinson

Tagged with

Robert Pattinson to be on ‘Jimmy Kimmel’ on August 22   2 comments

According to Late Night Shows Lineups, Rob is scheduled to be on Jimmy Kimmel Live on August 22th.

 

Source | Via | Via

Robert Pattinson to appear on ‘Good Morning America’ on August 15th   1 comment

 According to eOnline and OnTheRedCarpet, GMA reps confirmed that the interview will air live

His “GMA” interview will air live on Wednesday, August 15, from the ABC studios in New York City, a network spokesperson told OnTheRedCarpet.com. The show airs at 7 a.m. ET.

Timings: 7-9AM ET / 4-6AM PT / 12-2PM BST / 1-3PM CET
Livestreams: 1 | 2 | 3

Via RobPattzNews | Via | Via

New picture and video of Ellen and the Breaking Dawn cast   4 comments

Tiny but nice:

via | via  | via RPLife