Robert Pattinson to appear on ‘Good Morning America’ on August 15th   1 comment

 According to eOnline and OnTheRedCarpet, GMA reps confirmed that the interview will air live

His “GMA” interview will air live on Wednesday, August 15, from the ABC studios in New York City, a network spokesperson told OnTheRedCarpet.com. The show airs at 7 a.m. ET.

Timings: 7-9AM ET / 4-6AM PT / 12-2PM BST / 1-3PM CET
Livestreams: 1 | 2 | 3

Via RobPattzNews | Via | Via


One response to “Robert Pattinson to appear on ‘Good Morning America’ on August 15th

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Cosmopolis US Promo Master Post « Thinking of Rob

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.