Twilight Soundtrack Nominated for a Grammy


The Twilight Soundtrack, which features two songs done by Robert Pattinson (Never Think and Let Me Sign) , has been nominated for a Grammy.  Kuddos  to Rob, Sam, Marcus and Bobby. This is a great soundtrack.

The other artists present on the soundtrack are: Muse, Paramore, The Black Ghosts, Linkin Park, MUTEMATH, Perry Farrell, Collective Soul, Blue Foundation, Iron & Wine and Carter Burwell.


Source: via RP Life