Livestream of Rob & Ashley at the Fan Event in Stockholm   1 comment

Here is some Livestream info of Rob & Ashley at the Fan Event in Stockholm:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Live stream Link: Live Stream 1

Live Stream will start at 5.50PM CEST/4.50PM BST /11.50AM ET / 8.50AM PT 

we’ll add if we find more

Source Gossip Dance


One response to “Livestream of Rob & Ashley at the Fan Event in Stockholm

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Possible Live Streams for Breaking Dawn: Part 1 Fan Event in Sweden

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.