Robert Pattinson to be on the Kyle and Jackie O Show   Leave a comment

Robert Pattinson will be on 2DayFM’s Kyle and Jackie O Show Tuesday morning. Airs on Tue at 6-9AM AEST (8 -11PM BST / 9PM-12AM / 3PM-6PM ET / 12PM-3PM PT Mon 22nd oct). 

Source | Via

Posted October 17, 2012 by ooza in Robert Pattinson

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.