Archive for October 17, 2012

Robert Pattinson to be on the Kyle and Jackie O Show   Leave a comment

Robert Pattinson will be on 2DayFM’s Kyle and Jackie O Show Tuesday morning. Airs on Tue at 6-9AM AEST (8 -11PM BST / 9PM-12AM / 3PM-6PM ET / 12PM-3PM PT Mon 22nd oct). 

Source | Via

Posted October 17, 2012 by ooza in Robert Pattinson

Tagged with

Robert Pattinson talks about his attendance at the premiere of the LA Dance Project   Leave a comment

From Vogue

Like any great dancer, Benjamin Millepied knows how to make an entrance. For the world premiere of his new collaborative, L.A. Dance Project, at the Walt Disney Concert Hall Saturday night, the former New York City Ballet principal choreographed a lavish evening (together with cohost Van Cleef & Arpels) complete with an intimate VIP dinner, a boisterous after-party, and even a Robert Pattinson sighting. “I live near Natalie [Portman] and she invited me to come,” said the Twilight star, who chatted with fellow guests Dita Von Teese and Jaime King and gamely posed for fan photos.

Via

*VIDEO* Robert Pattinson thanks Twilight Fans in Denmark   2 comments

Source  | via |  Via | via 

Posted October 17, 2012 by fastieslowie in Robert Pattinson

New/Old Fan Pics of Robert Pattinson and David Cronenberg at the Cosmopolis Premiere in Paris   3 comments

Here are some new fan pics of Rob and David at the Cosmopolis Premiere in Paris

See more after the jump

Read the rest of this entry »

Greek Breaking Dawn – Part 2 Poster   1 comment

source| Via