More Info on the Premiere of Water for Elephants in Germany   3 comments

Here’s a post with a bit more information concerning the premiere of Water for Elephants in Berlin. 

The photocall will begin at noon local time (6am ET / 3am PT) at Hotel de Rome 

The press conference will begin at 12:30 PM local time (6:30am ET /3:30am PT) at Hotel de Rome

The red carpet will begin at 6:00 PM local time (noon ET / 9am PT) at the Cinestar (Sony Centre) 

The screening will begin at 8:00PM local time (2 PM ET / 11 AM PT) at the Cinestar (Sony Centre) 

Don’t forget to bring your ToR posters! You can download them here

Source 



3 responses to “More Info on the Premiere of Water for Elephants in Germany

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. will be links to watch online???

  2. Pingback: Rob-Pattitude.com || Your Robert Pattinson Source » Blog Archive » More Info on the Premiere of Water for Elephants in Germany

  3. Pingback: Información sobre la premiere de Agua para Elefantes en Alemanía « Mi Crepúsculo.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.