The Twilight Saga ‘Breaking Dawn – Part 1’ Official Soundtrack List + Cover   9 comments

Here’s the Breaking Dawn – Part 1 official soundtrack cover and tracklist

Click here to pre-0rder! 

01 End Tapes – By The Joy Formidable
02 Love Will Take You – By Angus & Julia Stone
03 It Will Rain – By Bruno Mars
04 Turning Page – By Sleeping At Last
05 From Now On – By The Features
06 A Thousand Years – By Christina Perri
07 Neighbors – By Theophilus London
08 I Didn’t Mean It – By The Belle Brigade
09 Sister Rosetta (2011 Version) – By Noisettes
10 Northern Lights – By Cider Sky
11 Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version) – By Iron & Wine
12 Requiem On Water – By Imperial Mammoth
13 Cold – By Aqualung and Lucy Schwartz
14 Llovera – By Mia Maestro
15 Love Death Birth – By Carter Burwell

Bruno Mars – It Will Rain

Source / Source / Via

9 responses to “The Twilight Saga ‘Breaking Dawn – Part 1’ Official Soundtrack List + Cover

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m gonna have to google most of this artists, where the heck it’s Muse?

  2. And the Muse?? T.T They’re the best! I’m sad..

  3. where is Muse ?

  4. It is so nice that “Flightless Bird, American Mouth” is back!! Great and delicate song!

  5. I dont see Muse! Why dont I see Muse?!?! Thats not right. Bruno Mars but no Muse?

  6. I am THRILLED that Flightless Bird is back!!

  7. Pingback: Breaking Dawn Part 1 Soundtrack: Listen to It Will Rain by Bruno Mars

  8. Pingback: Gli artisti della soundrack di “Breaking Dawn – Part 1″ commentano su Twitter e ascoltiamo “It Will Rain” di Bruno Mars! | Twilight Italia

  9. Where is Muse?? To replace Muse with Bruno is baaaaaad….

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.