Live Stream for Robert Pattinson on Jimmy Kimmel Live   1 comment

Live Stream for Jimmy Kimmel.

It starts at 12AM ET/ 9PM PT / 5AM GMT / 6AM CEST

Live Stream Link 1

Live Stream Link 2

 

.

Posted November 9, 2011 by Sparks in Robert Pattinson

Tagged with , ,

One response to “Live Stream for Robert Pattinson on Jimmy Kimmel Live

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Live Stream for Robert Pattinson on Jimmy Kimmel Live TONIGHT // Robert Pattinson UK

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.