New Bel Ami Trailer To Be Released Tomorrow   4 comments

From Bel Ami Movie UK

We’ve just received a heads up that the Bel Ami trailer will launch on the official page at 3pm tomorrow [22nd December 2011]. Like the page now and be the first to see it when it breaks and keep up to date with all the latest news, events and giveaways. You can also win tickets to exclusive preview screenings and events by following the official Twitter page @BelAmi_Movie.

3PM GMT / 10am EST / 7am PST

Facebook
 / Twitter 


Posted December 21, 2011 by fastieslowie in Bel Ami, Robert Pattinson

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.