Archive for January 2012

New Robert Pattinson – Bel Ami wallpapers for desktop, iPad and iPhone   4 comments

Here are some Robert Pattinson – Bel Ami wallpapers for your desktop, iPad and iPhone made by me, @DreamySim1. And since I couldn’t chose I made 2 variations šŸ˜‰ | Click to make bigger

See the rest after the jump!

Read the rest of this entry »

New great Bel Ami twitterbackground by @_iwry_   Leave a comment

Here’s a great new Twitter background by @_iwry_ with the new Robert Pattinson pic:

New/Old video of Robert Pattinson at the London premiere of Breaking Dawn   Leave a comment

source:Ā RPattinsonItalyĀ | via

New fanmade Robert Pattinson video ‘Born this way’   Leave a comment

Video byĀ MsChristina70

via

Posted January 31, 2012 by Sim in Fan Vids, Robert Pattinson

Tagged with , , , ,

New fanvideo of Robert Pattinson at the Water for Elephants premiere in Paris   Leave a comment

Here’s a great video of Rob at the premiere of Water for Elephants in Paris, 2011

source:Ā Ā ladizParisĀ | via

Robert Pattinson’s Cosmopolis & Bel Ami in Studio CinĆ© Magazine – February 2012 – France   3 comments

Cosmopolis
Weird and curious partnership for this adaptation of the book by the great Don Delilo. Directed by Canadian David Cronenberg, brought to life by Twilight star Robert Pattinson and produced by French-Portuguese Paolo Branco, Cosmopolis shows us the uncommon limo ride of a multimillionaire New York yuppie whose company is flourishing. Juliette Binoche and Mathieu Almaric are also along for the ride.
From David Cronenberg. With Robert Pattinson, Paul Giamatti, Juliette Binocheā€¦ 2012

More after the jump!

Read the rest of this entry »

Posted January 31, 2012 by Sim in Robert Pattinson

Tagged with , , , , ,

2 NEW HQ Bel Ami Stills   3 comments

2 New HQ ‘Bel Ami’ Stills with Robert Pattinson. And one of Christina Ricci here. Click pics for bigger.

source | via

Posted January 31, 2012 by Sparks in Bel Ami, Robert Pattinson

Tagged with , ,

NEW ‘Bel Ami’ Movie Poster!   11 comments

Check out the new awesome Bel Ami Poster! Click image until HQ size.

Another version:

FrontRowFilmedEntertainment | Via | via | Second poster: LoveFilm | via

Crops after the jump!

Read the rest of this entry »

Posted January 31, 2012 by Sparks in Bel Ami, Robert Pattinson

Tagged with , ,

Full Version of the Official Breaking Dawn Poster – Featured on the French Twilight DVD Box Set   2 comments

The picture on the Official Breaking Dawn poster we’ve seen before cropped (e.g. here & here), this is the full version of it, appearing on the french DVD box set of all 4 films.

Source | via

Posted January 31, 2012 by Sparks in Breaking Dawn, Robert Pattinson

Tagged with , ,

Bel Ami at the Berlinale: schedule. photocall, press conference and screenings   2 comments

The full programme of the 62nd Berlin Film Festival is out and we finally have more details.

There will be another screening on Feb 17 at 12PM – Press Only

The ‘Bel Ami’ photocall and press conference will be on February 17th at 13.45 CET/ 12.45PM GMT /7.45AM EST/ 4.45AM PSTĀ – Photo Call and 13.55 CET /12.55PM GMT /7.55AM EST/ 4.55AM PSTĀ – Press Conference (Berlin local time) – (Source)

You can buy ticketsĀ hereĀ on February 6th.

Studio Canal confirmed that Rob, Uma Thurman, Christina Ricci and the directors will be walking the red carpet on the Bel Ami’s world premiere at the Berlin Film Festival – we’ll add the time of that as soon as possible

More about Bel Ami on theĀ movie’s page on the Berlinale website.

source | via | via

Posted January 31, 2012 by Sim in Bel Ami, Robert Pattinson

Tagged with , , , ,