Bel Ami at the Berlinale: schedule. photocall, press conference and screenings   2 comments

The full programme of the 62nd Berlin Film Festival is out and we finally have more details.

There will be another screening on Feb 17 at 12PM – Press Only

The ‘Bel Ami’ photocall and press conference will be on February 17th at 13.45 CET/ 12.45PM GMT /7.45AM EST/ 4.45AM PST – Photo Call and 13.55 CET /12.55PM GMT /7.55AM EST/ 4.55AM PST – Press Conference (Berlin local time) – (Source)

You can buy tickets here on February 6th.

Studio Canal confirmed that Rob, Uma Thurman, Christina Ricci and the directors will be walking the red carpet on the Bel Ami’s world premiere at the Berlin Film Festival – we’ll add the time of that as soon as possible

More about Bel Ami on the movie’s page on the Berlinale website.

source | via | via

Posted January 31, 2012 by Sim in Bel Ami, Robert Pattinson

Tagged with , , , ,

2 responses to “Bel Ami at the Berlinale: schedule. photocall, press conference and screenings

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Il programma dedicato a ‘Bel Ami’ al Festival di Berlino | Twilight Italia

  2. Pingback: Schedule, Photocall, Press Conference & Screenings of ‘Bel Ami’ at the Berlinale « The Pattinson Code

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.