Live Stream for the Breaking Dawn – Part 1 Official Convention   1 comment

Here’s the live stream for Twi-Con tonight. It will start at 4:30 PM PST /  7:30 PM EST / 11:30PM UK / 12:30 PM Europe

Click here or the picture to go to the livestream

One response to “Live Stream for the Breaking Dawn – Part 1 Official Convention

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. kristen wich scene was most exsited filming with rob and why ?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.