Confirmed: Official Cosmopolis World Premiere at Cannes on May 25th   2 comments

ETA: It’s been confirmed. Cosmopolis will have it’s world premiere at Cannes on Friday, 25th May at 19:00: (guessing that’s local time so 6pm GMT/ 1pm EST / 10am PST)

.

According to Cineuropa‘s article about Kinology’s sales at Cannes, the official Cosmopolis’ screening at the festival will be on May 25.

With three titles on show in the various Cannes selections, Parisian international sales agencyKinology, led by Grégoire Melin, is among the potential grand winners of the Film Market at the upcoming 65th Cannes Film Festival (May 16 to 27).

Kinology will complete already quite substantial sales for Canadian-French co-production Cosmopolis by David Cronenberg, a film to be officially screened in the festival’s competition on Friday, May 25.

Via | confirmation Via

2 responses to “Confirmed: Official Cosmopolis World Premiere at Cannes on May 25th

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Official Cosmopolis Screening at Cannes on May 25th? // Project Cosmopolis

  2. Pingback: [AGGIORNATO] Di tutto e di più su “Cosmopolis”! | Twilight Italia

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.