Archive for April 7, 2012

Breaking Dawn Piano Solo Songbook   1 comment

Product Description 
The beautiful scores featured in The Twilight Saga films set the right mood and make each installment even more memorable for fans. This songbook features 12 piano solo arrangements from Carter Burwell’s score to Breaking Dawn, Part 1: A Nova Vida · Bella Reborn · Cold Feet · Goodbyes · Hearing the Baby · Hearts Failing · Honeymoon in Eclipse · The Kingdom Where Nobody Dies · Let’s Start with Forever · The Threshold · Wedding Nightmare · What You See in the Mirror.
You can pre-order it on Amazon France and Amazon US.

Twilight Belgium
 / Via