Breaking Dawn Piano Solo Songbook   1 comment

Product Description 
The beautiful scores featured in The Twilight Saga films set the right mood and make each installment even more memorable for fans. This songbook features 12 piano solo arrangements from Carter Burwell’s score to Breaking Dawn, Part 1: A Nova Vida · Bella Reborn · Cold Feet · Goodbyes · Hearing the Baby · Hearts Failing · Honeymoon in Eclipse · The Kingdom Where Nobody Dies · Let’s Start with Forever · The Threshold · Wedding Nightmare · What You See in the Mirror.
You can pre-order it on Amazon France and Amazon US.

Twilight Belgium
 / Via

One response to “Breaking Dawn Piano Solo Songbook

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love it

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.