Cannes Schedule: ‘The Rover’ and ‘Maps to the Stars’ – Times & Links   Leave a comment

torbanner-2014-cannes.jpg
MAY 18TH

The Rover – Photocall
We expect that ‘The Rover’ photocall tomorrow will be around 11:30AM CET – 12:00PMCET (5:30AM ET – 6AM ET). (Today, The Salvation, another Cannes’ Midnight Screenings like The Rover, had it’s photocall around 11:30AM CET (5:30AM ET), so we expect the same time for The Rover. This is not confirmed)

‘The Rover –  Cannes Premiere
Screening starts at 10:30PM CET (4:30PM ET) and the stars are expected to arrive at the red carpet at 10PM CET (4PM ET)

Maps To The Stars’ press screenings at 7PM CET (1PM ET) and 10:30PM CET (4:30PM ET)

MAY 19TH

Maps To The Stars – Photocall:
Photocall starts at 12PM CET (6AM ET)

Maps To The Stars – Interview:
Cannes official interview starts at 12:15PM CET (6:15AM ET)

Maps To The Stars – Press Conference:
Cannes offical press conference starts at 12:30PM CET (6:30AM ET)

Maps To The Stars – Cannes Premiere:
Screening starts at 10:30PM CET (4:30PM ET) and the stars expected to arrive at the red carpet at 10PM CET (4PM ET)

Live Stream

Youtube (Canal+): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FlPXW8BUnJw
(You can choose English or France).
Dailymotion (Orange): http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x1r18y3

Gossipgyal | Via


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.